Hobbledehoy: Supporting work of exceptional artists. Recent releases from Sophie Hutchings, Fourteen Nights At Sea, Luke Howard Trio and Blueline Medic.

News and Editorial

Fourteen Nights At Sea
Fourteen Nights At Sea – New 12″/ Digital

Sometimes things just happen. And sometimes they just can’t. Such is the fate of Melbourne 6 piece Fourteen Nights At Sea, graciously bowing out with their swan songs Artefacts and Black Maps. Their first recordings with vocalist/guitarist Amy Muir, digitally and on limited edition 12″ vinyl.

Featured Artists