0 items - $ 0 0
  • No products in the cart.

New Leaves

New Leaves

$ 10

Categories: , , , . Tag: . Brands: .

Deluxe packaging featuring a high gloss cardboard Digipak with a glued 24-page lyric & photo booklet and 12 song Hobbledehoy digital sampler code tucked inside.

As its title suggests, New Leaves is a new beginning for Mike Kinsella. Retaining elements of earlier Owen material — but here, the arrangements are more elaborate, the song structures more complex, and the lyrics more refined. Instead of lamenting failed relationships, Kinsella focuses on the new beginnings they allow.

01. New Leaves
02. Good Friends, Bad Habits MP3 VIDEO
03. A Trenchant Critique
04. Never Been Born
05. Amnesia and Me
06. Brown Hair in a Bird’s Nest MP3
07. Too Scared to Move
08. The Only Child of Aergia
09. Ugly on the Inside
10. Curtain Call

Released September 21, 2009

You may also like…