$ 3.00$ 10.00

Released July 27, 2010

$ 10.00

In stock

$ 3.00

In stock


first press: /500 Black (5 test presses)

1st pressing is limited to 500 hand-numbered copies on a matt-finish jacket with download code included inside. Jamie’s (very) long awaited solo debut after joining Hobbledehoy in 2008.

In the midst of a heavy touring and releasing a few records with A Death In The Family, Conation, Fear Like Us, Tyre Swans & Ribbons Patterns, Jamie slowly assembled his first solo release. Thieves heralds a beautiful progression in Jamie Hay‘s catalog, anchored by his trademark vocals and haunting undertones.

SKU: HOB-010 Categories: , , Tags: , Brands: .

You may also like…

Updating ..
Your cart is empty. This is not good news for anyone ☹